Scholarships from Danaher Lynch Foundation

Announcing Scholarships from the Danaher Lynch Foundation

Saint Andrew Catholic School is pleased to announce that three of our eighth grade students received scholarships to Conwell Egan Catholic High School from the Danaher Lynch Foundation. From left to right: Father Jason Buck, Mr. Thomas Kuchler, Assistant Director of Admissions at Conwell Egan, Jaxson Talbot, Caitlin O'Neill, Andrew Mack, Mrs. Sue DiLisio of the Danaher Lynch Foundation, Mrs. Nancy Matteo