Home » 2020-2021 School Calendar

2020-2021 School Calendar

Saint Andrew School      2020-2021 TENTATIVE CALENDAR (Revised 11/19/2020)  

First Day (grades 1-8)                           Tuesday, September 1, 2020

First Day (Kindergarten & PK)               Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Last Day(Kindergarten & PK)                Friday, June 4, 2021

Last Day (grades 1-8)                           Thursday, June 10, 2021

 SCHOOL CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

 Friday, September 4, 2020 and Monday, September 7, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020 – Virtual Day – No Busing Needed

 Thursday, November 5, 2020 and Friday, November 6, 2020

 Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Monday, November 30, 2020 

 Monday, December 21, 2020 through Monday, January 4, 2021

 Monday, January 18, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021 – Virtual Day – No Busing Needed

 Monday, February 15, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 and Friday, April 2, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021 – Virtual Day – No Busing Needed

 Monday, May 31, 2021

 EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020  (NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)

Friday, December 4, 2020  (NO BRISTOL/ NO CENTENNIAL/NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)     

Friday, December 18, 2020  (NO BRISTOL/NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)

Friday, March 12, 2021 (NO BRISTOL/NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (NO COUNCIL ROCK / NO BRISTOL/NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)

Thursday, June 10, 2021  (NO BENSALEM 12PM BUS)           

2020-21 St Andrew Calendar rev 11-19-20